Workflow

The tone that has been set for today is not great. Showed up to work in the wrong uniform, nearly got into a fight with a coworker because he wanted to be obstinate for no damn reason, and still have two second classes and a third class up my ass about some paperwork they want turned in. I’m ready for it to be lunch and then EOD (end of day, or explosive ordnance disposal, depending on context)(in this case, it’s the former).

Today is gonna be another day like yesterday: work, gym, sleep. I’ll squeeze some homework in, as well, I’m sure. Not much to report, as it’s mid-week and I have not a lot going on.

I guess more updates as events warrant?

 

Until next time, stay frosty, nerds.

Leave a Reply

